Graduate Students

Graduate Students, Spring 2017

Name

Major

Email

Acuna, Andrea

CSESPH

macunaga@uark.edu

Anderson, Rebecca Lynn

CSESMS

rla009@uark.edu

Anuj, Kumar

CSESPH

axk018@uark.edu

Bazzer, Sumandeep Kaur

CSESPH

skbazzer@uark.edu

Bowman, Hunter D

CSESMS

hdbowman@uark.edu

Cox, Dillon Douglas

CSESMS

ddcox@uark.edu

Da Silva, Marcos Paulo

CSESPH

mpdasilv@uark.edu

Desrochers, Johan

CSESMS

jdesroch@uark.edu

Durre, Tyler Joseph

CSESMS

tjdurre@uark.edu

Dwiningsih, Yheni

CSESPH

ydwining@uark.edu

Fogleman, Michael Edward

CSESMS

mefoglem@uark.edu

Fryer, Julia Marie

CSESMS

jma012@uark.edu

Godwin, John Ansley

CSESMS

jagodwin@uark.edu

Greub, Chester Eugene

CSESPH

cgreub@uark.edu

Hale, Ralph R

CSESMS

rrhale@uark.edu

Hayat, Habibullah

CSESMS

hhayat@uark.edu

Hoegenauer, Kelsey L

CSESPH

klhoegen@uark.edu

Hoegenauer, Kyle Andrew

CSESMS

kahoegen@uark.edu

Holder, Amanda L.

CSESMS

alholder@uark.edu

Houston, Michael M

CSESMS

mmh027@uark.edu

Hummer, Wade Stiles

CSESMS

wshummer@uark.edu

Humphreys, Joshua Jeffry

CSESPH

jjhumphr@uark.edu

Jamison, Daniel Reed

CSESMS

djamison@uark.edu

Kaler, Avjinder Singh

CSESPH

askaler@uark.edu

Lancaster, Zachary Douglas

CSESPH

zdlancas@uark.edu

McKee, Marya Jean

CSESMS

mjm021@uark.edu

Meyer, Christopher John

CSESPH

cjmeyer@uark.edu

Miller, Michael Ryan

CSESPH

mrm032@uark.edu

Mishra, Akshita

CSESMS

am068@uark.edu

Moore, Matthew Houston

CSESMS

mhmoore@uark.edu

Moseley, David Octor

CSESPH

domosele@uark.edu

Ortel, Carrie Catherine

CSESMS

ortel@uark.edu

Penka,Teal Marie

CSESMS

tmpenka@uark.edu

Priess, Grant Lawson

CSESMS

glpriess@uark.edu

Reavis, Megan Amanda

CSESMS

ml008@uark.edu

Rector, Casey

CSESMS

cr001@uark.edu

Rhea, Payton Suzanne

CSESMS

psrhea@uark.edu

Rice, Adam David

CSESMS

adamrice@uark.edu

Richmond, Tyler Lawrence

CSESMS

tlrichmo@uark.edu

Rose, James Samuel

CSESMS

jsrose@uark.edu

Rouse, Christopher Edward

CSESPH

cerouse@uark.edu

Salas, Reiofeli Algodon

CSESPH

rasalas@uark.edu

Sites, David Alan

CSESMS

dsites@uark.edu

Steppig, Nicholas Robert

CSESMS

nsteppig@uark.edu

Thompson, Matthew Naiche

CSESMS

mnt003@uark.edu