Alumni and Friends Committee

First Name  Last Name Company City  State Alumni Email
Taraf Abu-Hamdan Aramex Aman, Jordan   tarafj@gmail.com
Brian Adams Monsanto St. Louis MO  
Bill Apple Tri County Farmers Marianna AR billapple@tricountyfarmers.com
Magnolia Ariza-Nieto Cornell University Ithaca NY ma293@cornell.edu
Rachel Arthur Washington County Springdale AR RachelMArthur@gmail.com
Amanda Ashworth Univ. of TN Dept of Forestry,Wildlife & Fisheries Fayetteville AR aashwor2@utk.edu
Bob Bacon CSES Fayetteville AR rbacon@uark.edu
Maggie Bailey Open Sky Wilderness Therapy Jasper AR mtucker22@yahoo.com
Bill Baker USDA Washington DC william.baker@fas.usda.gov
Tom Barber U of A Div. of Agriculture Austin AR tbarber@uaex.edu
Jim Barrentine   Fayetteville AR jbarren1@cox.net
Jim Batchelor Tri-County Farmers Association Brinkley AR jimbatchelor@tricountyfarmers.com
Dwayne Beaty DuPont Pioneer Monticello AR dwayne.beaty@pioneer.com
Dean Bell Southern Agronomic Resources, LLC DeWitt AR dbell@southernagri.com
Mason Bennett AMVAC Chemical Corporation Collierville, TN  38017 MS MasonB@Amvac-Chemical.com
Ray Benson Mississippi Co. Extension Office Manilla AR nraybensonjr@yahoo.com
Larry Berry AR Discovery Farms     lgb001@uark.edu
Jim Bidlack University of Central Oklahoma Biol. Dept. Edmond OK bidlack@uco.edu
Jamey Boney Monsanto Marion AR james.e.boney@monsanto.com
Claude Bonner   North Little Rock AR cbonner3@sbcglobal.net
Sunny Bottoms   Dumas AR  
Roger Bowman Novozymes Biologicals Munford TN bowman@bigriver.net
Indi Braden   Jackson MO isbraden@semo.edu
Steve Brown Allens Inc. Siloam Springs AR  
Rosalind Bueckert       rosalind.bueckert@usask.ca
Kevin Butzlaff Wal-Mart Bentonville AR kevin.butzlaff@yahoo.com
Graydon Carruth   Fayetteville AR greycarruth@yahoo.com
Grant Carter Helena Chemical Company Stuttgart AR carterg@helenachemical.com
Drew Carter   Stuttgart AR drew.carter87@gmail.com
Innan Cervantes-Bouscher Bayer CropScience DeWitt AR innan.cervantes@bayer.com
Chet Chaney Syngenta Seeds, Inc. Little Rock AR chetchaney@yahoo.com
Jarett Chapman CRESCO Ag Scott AR jchapman@uaex.edu
John Clayborn   Bergman AR  
Carolyn Collins U of A Student Affairs Springdale AR cdc008@uark.edu
Scott Compston   Guilderland NY scompston@pirnie.com
Adam Compton Helena Chemical Company North Little Rock AR acompton444@comcast.net
  Cooley American Electric Power Tulsa OK clcooley005@gmail.com
Matt Cordell Crop Production Services Lonoke AR Matthew.Cordell@cpsagu.com
Brian Cornelious AGRICEN Marian AR brianc@mertecllc.com
Chris Cotton   Russelville AR cscotton89@gmail.com
Josh Cunningham AgHeritage Farm Credit Services Lonoke AR josh.cunningham@agheritagefcs.com
Aaron Daigh North Dakota State University Fargo ND aaron.daigh@ndsu.edu
Mike Daniels Cooperative Extension Service Little Rock AR mdaniels@uaex.edu
Van Dawson DuPont Pioneer Crawfordsville AR van.dawson@gmail.com
Charles Denver Agriliance      
  DeRamus   Lafayette LA deramus@louisiana.edu
Bob Dilday   Stuttgart AR  
Chuck Dixon Sustainable Environmental Consultants Gladstone MO Cdixon@sustainableenviro.com
Bill Dolezal DuPont Pioneer Johnston IA william.dolezal@pioneer.com
Bodie Drake Algenol Biofuels, Inc. Little Rock AR drakebodie@gmail.com
Audrey Duncan   Decatur AR dduncanfarms@yahoo.com
Emily Edwards GBMc & Associates North Little Rock AR edwardsemily889@gmail.com
Jeff Edwards Oklahoma State University Stillwater OK jeff.edwards@okstate.edu
Amanda Escobar-Swope Arkansas Western Gas Fayetteville AR  
Leo Espinoza LR Ext. Ofc. Little Rock AR lespinoza@uaex.edu
Jared Fannon Syngenta Almyra AR jared.fannon@landdb.com
Lisa Farley   Washington DC lfarley1@gmail.com
Chuck Farr Mid-South Ag Consultants Proctor AR msagc@aol.com
Mike Finch Greene County Tech Paragould AR Michael.Finch@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Kevin Fisher Fisher Farm Wynne AR  
Ned French Eden BioSciences Little Rock? AR  
Gloria Fry   Bellavista AR gfry@uark.edu
Ruben Garza Crop Production Services Bernie MO Ruben.Garza@cpsagu.com
Thomas Gerrard Farm Credit Midsouth, ACA Marion AR thomas.gerrard@farmcredit.com
Dewayne Goldmon Monsanto Pine Bluff AR dewayne.l.goldmon@monsanto.com
Tim Graham Chesapeake Energy Corp. Wilburton OK tim.graham@chk.com
Blair Griffin Johnson County Extension Office Clarksville AR bgriffin@uaex.edu
Greta Grishanova Heifer International Little Rock AR greta.grishanova@heifer.org
Ashley Hammac   Pullman WA hammawa@acesag.auburn.edu
Jarrod Hardke RREC Carlisle AR jhardke@uaex.edu
Steve Harrison   Fayetteville AR harrisonsteve82@gmail.com
Jeremy Hayward Forage Genetics International Ozark MO jrhayward@foragegenetics.com
Bob Hensley Rice Tec Alvin TX  
Sheri Herron AR Assn. of Professional Soil classifiers Dripping Springs TX sheriherron@gmail.com
Dan Holaday Waters of America Wildwood MO danfholaday@gmail.com
Merritt Holman Arkansas Crop Technologies, Inc. Lonoke AR mholman82@gmail.com
Alan Hopkins Bayer Corporation Greenbrier AR alan.hopkins@bayer.com
Keith Horne   Broken Arrow OK 4hornes@live.com
Otis Howe, III DuPont Pioneer Little Rock AR otis.howe@pioneer.com
Casey Hutto Bayer CropScience NE Ark Memphis TN casey.hutto@bayer.com
Nick Inman   Wabash AR ninman64@gmail.com
Andrea Jackson   Carmel IN  
Luciano Jaureguy Dow Agrosciences in Indianapolis, IN Indianapolis IN lucjaureguy@gmail.com
David Jessup DeWitt Bank and Trust Co. DeWitt AR  
Bill? Johnson Bayer CropScience Beebe AR williamf.johnson@bayer.com
Eastin Jordan, IV   Grand Rapids MI  
Kristen Karnes Hill Center of Toxicology and Env. Health (CTEH) Denver CO kristenkarnes@gmail.com
Claude Kennedy Lon Mann Cotton Research Station Marianna AR ckennedy@uaex.edu
Bryan Kennedy Southern Soils Lab Jackson MS kennedy.bryanp@gmail.com
Glenn Kernodle Gowan USA Cabot AR gkernodle@gowanco.com
Brad Koen Southern Agronomic Resources. LLC DeWitt AR brad.koen@basf.com
Libbie Lancaster Hudson USDA-ARS-Plant Genetics Resource Conservation Unit Atlanta GA libbiel23@yahoo.com
David Lane Dow AgroSciences Indianapolis IN  
Terri Lane Arkansas Land Trust     treehuggerlane@cox.net
David Lee UAP Midsouth Collierville TN  
Dave Lee   Clarendon AR  
Drew Ligon Helena Chemical Poplar Grove AR ligona@helenachemical.com
Gus Lorenz Lonoke Extension & Research Center Lonoke AR glorenz@uaex.edu
Darrin Malone DUPONT Crop Protection Paragould AR j-darrin.malone@dupont.com
Matt Marsh Brantley Farming Company England AR marsh.matthewc@gmail.com
Walter Mayhew Kruger Seed Cedar Falls IA walter.mayhew@krugerseed.com
Juan Carlos Mayta Monsanto New Ulm MN jmayta@gmail.com
Larry McClendon McClendon, Mann & Felton Gin. Co. Marianna AR larrymcc@cablelynx.com
Gabriella McConnel Environmental Management Support, Inc. Silver Springs MD gabriella.mcconnel@emsus.com
  McKinney AR Agricultural Experiment Station Fayetteville AR nmckinne@uark.edu
Edgar Mersiovsky USDA NRCS Room 3416 Little Rock AR edgar.mersiovsky@ar.usda.gov
Kristen Michaels   Fayetteville AR kristen912@gmail.com
Randy Miller Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences Lonoke AR rgm003@uark.edu
George Montgomery USDA Risk Management Agency Woodbury MN georgemontgomeryjr@gmail.com
Tripp Morgan Helena Chemical Stuttgart AR morganj@helenachemical.com
Jill Motschenbacher   Fargo   jmotsche@gmail.com; jill.motschenbacher@ndsu.edu
Ryan Neal Heifer Ranch Perryville AR ryan.neal@heifer.org
Dick Oliver CSES Springdale AR oliver@uark.edu
Curt Osier Data Testing, Inc Greenwood AR  
Jim Pelt Drexel Chemical Co. Memphis TN  
Mike Phillips   Hope AR  
Sara Potter   Tacoma WA slp359@gmail.com
Mark Power University of Arkansas Fayetteville AR mepower@uark.edu
Nina Prater National Center for Appropriate Technology Cedarville AR ninajmprater@gmail.com
Trey Reaper DuPont Pioneer Searcy AR Trey.reaper@syngenta.com
Dale Reed Gillett Grain Services Gillett AR drreed@cpomail.net
Gail Renaud   Jakarta 12629, Indonesia   renaud@ehs.unu.edu
Matthew Rich Louisiana Universities Marine Consortium Chauvin LA matthewwrich@gmail.com
Johnny Roach   Monticello AR johnroach@ccc-cable.net
Cecilia Roark USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service Hampton AR cecilia.roark@ar.usda.gov
Trent Roberts        
Ashley Rodman National Park Service Hot Springs AR arodman75@gmail.com; ashley_rodman@nps.gov
Jeremy Ross U of A Cooperative Extension Service Little Rock AR jross@uaex.edu
Scott Rushing RiceCo Jonesboro AR scott.rushing@ricecollc.com
Jeff Rutledge Rutledge & Rutledge Newport AR rutfarms@hotmail.com
Reiofeli Salas   Fayetteville AR rasalas@uark.edu
Andy Sample Alan Plummer Associates, Inc. Fort Worth TX asample@apaienv.com; sample_andy17@yahoo.com
Lance Schmidt Farm Service, Inc. Pocahontas AR razrbk76@gmail.com
Porche Scott USDA - NRCS Hattiesburg MS  
Bob Scott Lonoke Agricultural Center Lonoke AR bscott@uaex.edu
Jeff Serfass Serfco Pest Control Bentonville AR arbugman@cox.net
Tim Sharp Sharp Consulting Garvin OK timsharp@yahoo.com
Brittany Singleton U of A Cooperative Extension Service Beebe AR bltsingleton@gmail.com
Doug Smith USDA, National Soil Erosion Research Laboratory West lafayette IN drsmith@purdue.edu
Dale Smith Armor Seed     DaleSmith@ArmorSeed.com
Lance Smith        
Cliff Snyder International Plant Nutrition Institute Conway AR csnyder@ipni.net
Lori Spencer ONSC Huntsville AR spencer_lori@hotmail.com
  Starkey Bayer CropScience Turrell AR clay.starkey@bayer.com
Michele Steele   Fayetteville AR otisray@yahoo.com
Erin Stiers USDA Plant Protection-Quarantine topeka KS erin.n.stiers@aphis.usda.gov
Alisha Stivers RiceTec Bono AR astivers@ricetec.com
Bryan Stobaugh Director of Licensing for Missouri Soybean Jefferson City MO bstobaugh@mosoy.org
Landon Sullivan   Harrison AR lsullivan@northark.edu
Kody Tackett Halliburton Enid OK jktacke@hotmail.com
Nicki Taillon UA Coop. Ext. Service Little Rock AR ntaillon@uaex.edu
Ron Talbert CSES Faculty Fayetteville AR rtalbert@uark.edu
Katie Teague Wash Co. Cooperative Ext. Service Fayetteville AR kteague@uaex.edu
Gary Thompson Dow AgroSciences LLC Omaha AR GDT442@gmail.com
Allen Underwood Underwood & Associates Germantown TN allen@allenkunderwood.com
Richard Vaught NRCS Amity AR Richard.Vaught@ar.usda.gov
Brandon Warren Home Zone Fayetteville AR brandon.2@homezone-usa.com
James Watkins DuPont Pioneer DeWitt AR james.watkins@pioneer.com
Jennifer Wells Winfield Solutions Memphis TN  
Antoine Wesner   Delmas, Haiti   wesant@yahoo.com
David Wildy Wildy Farms Manila AR  
Jerry Williams   Bella Vista AR williamc5263@sbcglobal.net
Josh Wilson DuPont DeNemours and Co. Jonesboro AR Michael-Josh.Wilson@usa.dupont.com
  Wilson RREC Stuttgart AR cwilson@uaex.edu
Gerald Wilson   Germantown TN grwilson755@yahoo.com
Ross Wood RiceCo England AR ross.wood@ricecollc.com
Dickie Workman   Pine Bluff AR workman.r@sbcglobal.net
Richie Workman Helena Chemical Company Little Rock AR workmanr@helenachemical.com
Holly Yeatman CSES Fayetteville AR hyeatman@uark.edu
Mary Young Western State Colorado University Bella Vista AR mary.young@western.edu
Martha Zwonitzer Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation Ardmore OK mreyezwonitzer@yahoo.com