Graduate Students

Graduate Students, Fall 2017

Name

Major

Email

Acuna, Andrea

CSESPH

macunaga@uark.edu

Albalawi, Maxhael

CENBNS

mfalbala@uark.edu

Alkahtani, Jawaher

CEMBPH

jsalkaht@uark.edu

Anderson Rebecca Lynn

CSESMS

rla009@uark.edu

Azapoglu, Ozgu

CSESMS

oazapogl@@uark.edu

Bazzer, Sumandeep Kaur

CCSESPH

skbazzer@uark.edu

Berry, Larry

CSESMS

lgb001@uark.edu

Bland, Brandon

CSESMS

brbland@uark.edu

Bowman, Hunter

CSESMS

hdbowman@uark.edu

Burgess-Conforti, Jason

ENDYPH

jrburges@uark.edu

Castner, Mason

CSESMS

mccastne@uark.edu

Coffin, Maxwell

CSESMS

mdcoffin@uark.edu

Coffman, Wyatt

CSESMS

wcoffman@uark.edu

Da Silva, Marcos Paulo

CSESPH

mpdasilv@uark.edu

Durre, Tyler

CSESMS

tjdurre@uark.edu

Fogleman, Michael

CSESMS

mefoglem@uark.edu

Fuentes Ponce, Bryan

CSESMS

bafuente@uark.edu

Greub, Chester

CSESPH

cgreub@uark.edu

Gupta, Chirag

CEMBPH

cxg040r@uark.edu

Hayat, Habibullah

CSESMS

hhayat@uark.edu

Hoegenauer, Kelsey

CSESPH

klhoegen@uark.edu

Hoegenauer, Kyle

CSESMS

kahoegen@uark.edu

Holder, Amanda

CSESMS

alholder@uark.edu

Houston, Michael

CSESMS

mmh027@uark.edu

Hummer, Wade

CSESMS

wshummer@uark.edu

Humphreys, Joshua

CSESPH

jjhumphr@uark.edu

Kumar, Anuj

CSESPH

axk018@uark.edu

Lancaster, Zachary

CSESPH

mzdlancas@uark.edu

Larkin, Dylan

CSESPH

dllarkin@uark.edu

Lozada, Dennis

CEMBPH

dblozada@uark.edu

Martin, Linda

CSESMS

lrm02@uark.edu

McKee, Marya

CSESMS

mjm021@uark.edu

Meints, David

CSESMS

dameints@uark.edu

Meyer, Christopher

CSESPH

cjmeyer@uark.edu

Mishra, Akshita

CSESMS

am068@uark.edu

Moore, Matthew

CSESMS

mhmoore@uark.edu

Moseley, David

CSESPH

domosele@uark.edu

Murry, Jamison

CSESMS

jtmurry@uark.edu

Ortel, Carrie

CSESMS

ortel@uark.edu

Pathak, Bhuvan

CSESPH

bppathak@uark.edu

Pendergaft, Jessica

CSESPMS

jlpender@uark.edu

Priess, Grant

CSESMS

glpriess@uark.edu

Pruett, Eliott

CEMBMS

exp009@uark.edu

Reavis, Megan

CSESMS

ml008@uark.edu

Rector, Casey

CSESMS

cr001@uark.edu

Rhea, Payton

CSESMS

psrhea@uark.edu

Rice, Adam

CSESMS

adamrice@uark.edu

Richburg, Jacob

CSESMS

jtrichbu@uark.edu

Rouse, Christopher

CSESPH

cerouse@uark.edu

Salas, Reiofeli

CSESPH

rasalas@uark.edu

Sites, David

CSESMS

dsites@uark.edu

Smith, Faye

ENDYPH

sholifie@uark.edu

Thompson, Matthew

CSESMS

mnt003@uark.edu

Winn, Zachary

CSESMS

zjwinn@uark.edu

Wright, Hannah

CSESMS

hewright@uark.edu

Zaccaro, Maria

CSESPH

mzaccaro@uark.edu