Graduate Students

Graduate Students, Spring 2019
 
Anderson,Ryder Shaw CSESMS rsa002@uark.edu
Azapoglu,Ozgur CSESMS oazapogl@uark.edu
Bazzer,Sumandeep Kaur CSESPH skbazzer@uark.edu
Berry IV,Lawrence G. CSESMS lgb001@uark.edu
Bolton,Dustin Thomas CSESMS dtbolton@uark.edu
Castner,Mason C CSESMS mccastne@uark.edu
Chlapecka,Justin L. CSESPH jchlapec@uark.edu
Coffin,Maxwell David CSESMS mdcoffin@uark.edu
Coffman,Wyatt CSESMS wcoffman@uark.edu
De Oliveira,Maria Roberta CSESMS mrdeoliv@uark.edu
Della Lunga,Diego CSESMS ddellalu@uark.edu
Dillion,Drew Erin CSESMS dedillio@uark.edu
Dorantes,Minerva Justine CSESPH mjdorant@uark.edu
Dos Santos,Caio Luiz CSESMS cldossan@uark.edu
Dwiningsih,Yheni CSESPH ydwining@uark.edu
Escalante Ortiz,Lucia Emperatriz CSESMS leescala@uark.edu
France,Owen Wesley CSESMS owfrance@uark.edu
Fuentes Ponce,Bryan Andre CSESMS bafuente@uark.edu
Greenfield,Ryan L CSESMS rlgreenf@uark.edu
Greub,Chester Eugene CSESPH cgreub@uark.edu
Gruener,Chandler CSESMS cgruener@uark.edu
Harrison,Derrick Jerome CSESMS derrickh@uark.edu
Hensley,Carlee D CSESMS cdhensle@uark.edu
Hurst,Bradley Don CSESMS bh039@uark.edu
Kouame,Koffi Badou Jeremie CSESPH kbkouame@uark.edu
Lancaster,Zachary Douglas CSESPH zdlancas@uark.edu
Larkin,Dylan Lee CSESPH dllarkin@uark.edu
Lytle,Mary Jane CSESMS mjlytle@uark.edu
Machado Noguera,Matheus CSESPH mmnoguer@uark.edu
Martin,Linda R. CSESMS lrm02@uark.edu
Mulloy,Robyn Brittlee CSESMS rbmulloy@uark.edu
Murry,Jamison Trey CSESMS jtmurry@uark.edu
Park,Samuel P. CSESMS sp074@uark.edu
Patterson,Jake Allen CSESMS jap045@uark.edu
Priess,Grant Lawson CSESMS glpriess@uark.edu
Ravelombola,Francia Seconde CSESPH fsravelo@uark.edu
Rice,Adam David CSESMS adamrice@uark.edu
Richburg,Jacob Thomas CSESMS jtrichbu@uark.edu
Simms,Tatum Ammayo CSESPH tasimms@uark.edu
Winn,Zachary J CSESMS zjwinn@uark.edu
Wright,Hannah Elizabeth CSESMS hewright@uark.edu
Zaccaro,Maria Leticia Moraes CSESPH mzaccaro@uark.edu