CSES Alumni & Friends Directory

First Name Last Name Company Alumni Email
Brian Adams Monsanto  
William Apple Tri County Farmers billapple@tricountyfarmers.com
Magnolia Ariza-Nieto Cornell University  
Rachel Arthur Washington County RachelMArthur@gmail.com
Amanda Ashworth USDA-ARS, Poultry Prod & Prod Safety Research Unit aashwor@uark.edu; Amanda.Ashworth@ars.usda.gov
Robert Bacon CSES rbacon@uark.edu
Margaret Bailey Seebach   mtucker22@yahoo.com
Thomas Barber U of A Div. of Agriculture tbarber@uaex.edu
James Barrentine   jbarren1@cox.net
Dr. Jim Batchelor Tri-County Farmers Association jimbatchelor@tricountyfarmers.com
Jackie Beaty Beaty Agronomic Solutions, Inc. BeatyDwayne@gmail.com
Dean Bell Southern Ag Management LL dbell@hornbeckseed.com
Blake Bennett Next Generation Farms Partnership bennett.blake94@gmail.com
Mason Bennett AMVAC Chemical Corporation Masonb@amvac.com
Ray Benson Mississippi Co. Extension Office nraybensonjr@yahoo.com
Lawrence Berry IV AR Discovery Farms lgb001@uark.edu
James Bidlack University of Central Oklahoma Biol. Dept.  
William Bond Ducks Unlimited William Bond <wbond@ducks.org>
James Boney Monsanto james.e.boney@monsanto.com
Claude Bonner Retired cbonner3@sbcglobal.net
Sunny Bottoms Horizon Ag sbottoms@horizonseed.com
Roger Bowman Novozymes Biologicals bowman@bigriver.net
Indi Braden Southeast Missouri State University isbraden@semo.edu
Jason Bratton GreenPoint AG tanbratt@gmail.com
Steve Brown    
Rosalind Bueckert   rosalind.bueckert@usask.ca
Michael Busby Stratton Seed Company sbusby@strattonseed.com
Kevin Butzlaff Wal-Mart kevin.butzlaff@yahoo.com
Graydon Carruth   greycarruth@yahoo.com
Grant Carter Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC carterg@helenachemical.com
Drew Carter   drew.carter87@gmail.com
Innan Cervantes-Bouscher Bayer CropScience innan.cervantes@bayer.com
Chet Chaney Bayer chetchaney@yahoo.com
Jarett Chapman   jarettchapman@comcast.net
Derek Clarkson   Dlclarkson@dow.com
John Clayborn    
Scott Compston    
Adam Compton Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC comptona@helenachemical.com
Christine Cooley Kiewit Christine.Cooley@Kiewit.com; clcooley005@gmail.com
Matthew Cordell Nutrien Ag Solutions Matthew.Cordell@nutrien.com
Brian Cornelious AGRICEN  
Christopher Cotton Cascade Earth Sciences (CES) cscotton89@gmail.com
Brittany Craig Tyson Foods, Inc. Brittany.Craig@tyson.com
Josh Cunningham AgHeritage Farm Credit Services josh.cunningham@agfcs.com
Aaron Daigh North Dakota State University aaron.daigh@ndsu.edu
Mike Daniels Cooperative Extension Service mdaniels@uaex.edu
Van Dawson Bowers Farms van.dawson81@gmail.com
Charles Denver Agriliance  
Alan DeRamus University of Louisiana-Lafayette deramus@louisiana.edu
Glenn Dickson III MidSouth Ag Consulting dicksontra@aol.com
Robert Dilday    
Charles Dixon Sustainable Environmental Consultants  
Bill Dolezal DuPont Pioneer  
Bodie Drake Algenol Biofuels, Inc. drakebodie@gmail.com
Audrey Duncan   dduncanfarms@yahoo.com
Jeffery Edwards Oklahoma State University jeff.edwards@okstate.edu
Emily Edwards GBMc & Associates edwardsemily889@gmail.com
Amanda Escobar-Swope Arkansas Western Gas  
Leo Espinoza LR Ext. Ofc. lespinoza@uaex.edu
Jared Fannon Syngenta jared.fannon@syngenta.com
Lisa Farley   lfarley1@gmail.com
William Farr Walmart wiltayfarr@gmail.com
Chuck Farr Mid-South Ag Consultants msagc@aol.com
Michael Finch Greene County Tech Michael.Finch@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Kevin Fisher Fisher Farm  
Ned French Indigo Ag  
Gloria Fry   gfry@uark.edu
Matt Fryer Crawford County mfryer@uaex.edu
Ruben Garza Nutrien Ag Solutions Ruben.Garza@nutrien.com
Thomas Gerrard Farm Credit Midsouth, ACA  
John Godwin UPL NA Inc. John.Godwin@upl-ltd.com
Dewayne Goldmon Monsanto dewayne.l.goldmon@monsanto.com
Timothy Graham Chesapeake Energy Corp. tim.graham@chk.com
Blair Griffin Johnson County Extension Office bgriffin@uaex.edu
Greta Grishanova Heifer International greta.grishanova@heifer.org
Ashley Hammac    
Jarrod Hardke RREC jhardke@uaex.edu
Steve Harrison   harrisonsteve82@gmail.com
Jeremy Hayward Mountain View Seeds jhayward1175@hotmail.com
Bob Hensley Rice Tec  
Sheri Herron BMPs Inc. - Nonprofit for Poultry Litter Export sheriherron@gmail.com
Daniel Holaday Waters of America danfholaday@gmail.com
Merritt Holman Arkansas Crop Technologies, Inc. mholman82@gmail.com
Alan Hopkins Simplot Grower Solutions alan.hopkins@innvictis.com
Keith Horne FritoLay Headquarters 4hornes@live.com
Otis Howe, III C H Crop Consulting LLC otis.howe3@gmail.com
Casey Hutto Bayer CropScience NE Ark casey.hutto@bayer.com
Richard Imboden   rkimboden@hotmail.com
Nicholas Inman Ag Pro Companies ninman64@gmail.com
Andrea Jackson    
Alayna Jacobs   alayna.sandford@gmail.com
Luciano Jaureguy Corteva AgriScience  lucjaureguy@gmail.com
David Jessup DeWitt Bank and Trust Co.  
William Johnson BASF williamf.johnson@agro.basf-se.com
Cory Johnson Weyerhauser cory.johnson@weyerhaeuser.com
Cleber Jordan, IV    
Eastin Jordan, IV Academy Sports + Outdoors eastinjordan@yahoo.com
Kristen Karnes Hill Pinyon Environmental, Inc. kristenkarnes@gmail.com
Bryan Kennedy Southern Soils Lab kennedy.bryanp@gmail.com
Claude Kennedy Lon Mann Cotton Research Station ckennedy@uaex.edu
Glenn Kernodle Gowan USA gkernodle@gowanco.com
Randy King USDA - Forth Smith, AR Area  
William Koen Southern Agronomic Resources. LLC brad.koen@basf.com
Anuj Kumar   axk018@uark.edu
Libbie Lancaster Hudson USDA-ARS-Plant Genetics Resource Conservation Unit libbiel23@yahoo.com
Terri Lane Arkansas Land Trust  
David Lane Dow AgroSciences  
Kevin Lawson UofA Div. of Agriculture Ext. Faulkner Co. klawson@uaex.edu
David Lee UAP Midsouth Davidhlee50@gmail.com
Dave Lee    
Andrew Ligon Farm Bureau Drew.ligon@afbic.com
Gustav Lorenz Lonoke Extension & Research Center glorenz@uaex.edu
J. Malone Corteva agriscience  j-darrin.malone@corteva.com
Matthew Marsh Brantley Farming Company marsh.matthewc@gmail.com
Walter Mayhew Bayer Crop Science walter.mayhew@bayer.com
Juan Mayta Bayer Crop Science jmayta@gmail.com
Larry McClendon McClendon, Mann & Felton Gin. Co. larrymcc@cablelynx.com
Gabriella McConnel Texas Tech University mcconnelgabriella@gmail.com
Marya McKee Tyson Foods marya.mckee@gmail.com
Nathan McKinney AR Agricultural Experiment Station nmckinne@uark.edu
Edgar Mersiovsky USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service edgar.mersiovsky@usda.gov
Kristen Michaels Benton County Conservation District kristen912@gmail.com
Randall Miller Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences rgm003@uark.edu
George Montgomery USDA Risk Management Agency georgemontgomeryjr@gmail.com
Tripp Morgan Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC morganj@helenachemical.com
Jill Motschenbacher North Dakota State University jill.motschenbacher@ndsu.edu
Ryan Neal    
Dick Oliver CSES nanaoliver69@gmail.com
Carrie Ortel North Carolina Cooperative Extension ortel@uark.edu
Curt Osier Data Testing, Inc  
Jim Pelt Retired  
Mike Phillips Retired  
Sara Potter   slp359@gmail.com
Mark Power University of Arkansas mepower@uark.edu
Nina Prater National Center for Appropriate Technology ninajmprater@gmail.com
Trey Reaper Syngenta Trey.reaper@syngenta.com
Dale Reed   dale.reed@sanders.com
Gail Renaud   fgrenaud@hotmail.com
Matthew Rich Beaver Water District matthewwrich@gmail.com
Johnny Roach Retired johnroach@ccc-cable.net
Cecilia Roark USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service cecilia.roark@ar.usda.gov
Trent Roberts Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences, U of A  
Alisha Robertson (Nelms) RiceTec, Inc. arobertson@ricetec.com
Ashley Rodman Buffalo National River, National Park Service ashley_rodman@nps.gov
Jeremy Ross U of A Cooperative Extension Service jross@uaex.edu
Scott Rushing UPI scott.rushing@ricecollc.com
Jeffery Rutledge Rutledge & Rutledge rutfarms@hotmail.com
Reiofeli Salas Perez   rasalas@uark.edu
Andrew Sample Alan Plummer Associates, Inc. asample@apaienv.com; sample_andy17@yahoo.com
Lance Schmidt ADAMA US razrbk76@gmail.com
Porche Scott USDA - NRCS  
Bob Scott Rice Research and Extension Center bscott@uaex.edu
John Seale Mississippi State johnwseale@gmail.com
Jeff Serfass Serfco Pest Control arbugman@cox.net
Tim Sharp Talon Tech LLC timsharp@yahoo.com
Carolyn Shoemaker U of A Student Success cdc008@uark.edu
Brittany Singleton   bltsingleton@gmail.com
Douglas Smith USDA, National Soil Erosion Research Laboratory  
Lance Smith    
Dale Smith Armor Seed DaleSmith@ArmorSeed.com
Lori Spencer ONSC  
Clay Starkey Bayer CropScience claystarkey1@gmail.com
Michele Steele   otisray@yahoo.com
Erin Stiers USDA Animal & Plant Health Inspection Service erin.n.stiers@aphis.usda.gov
R. Bryan Stobaugh Missouri Soybean Association Bstobaugh@mosoy.org
Mike Sullivan NRCS Michael.sullivan2@usda.gov
Landon Sullivan    
Amanda Swope Black Hills Energy Arkansas amandamswope@gmail.com
Juston Tackett Halliburton jktacke@hotmail.com
Nicki Taillon UA Coop. Ext. Service  ntaillon@uaex.edu
Dr. Ron Talbert CSES rtalbert@uark.edu
Katie Teague Wash Co. Cooperative Ext. Service kteague@uaex.edu
Gary Thompson Retired GDT442@gmail.com
Allen Underwood Underwood & Associates  
Richard Vaught DA-Natural Resources Conservation Service Richard.Vaught@usda.gov
Brandon Warren Home Zone  
James Watkins DuPont Pioneer james.watkins@pioneer.com
Jennifer Wells Winfield Solutions  
Brian Wempe   bwempe@uark.edu
Antoine Wesner   wesant@yahoo.com
David Wildy Wildy Farms  
Jerry Williams   williamc5263@sbcglobal.net
Chuck Wilson NEREC cwilson@uaex.edu
Joshua Wilson Corteva agriscience Josh.Wilson@corteva.com
Gerald Wilson   grwilson755@yahoo.com
Ross Wood Stuttgart Seed  
Dickie Workman   workman.r@sbcglobal.net
Richard Workman Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC workmanr@helenachemical.com
Holly Yeatman CSES hyeatman@uark.edu
Mary Young Western State Colorado University  
Martha Zwonitzer Bayer CropScience zwonitzer@gmail.com