CSES Alumni & Friends Directory

First Name Last Name Company City State Email
Taraf Abu-Hamdan Central European University Budapest, Hungary   tarafj@gmail.com
Brian Adams Monsanto St. Louis MO  
Bill Apple Tri County Farmers Marianna AR billapple@tricountyfarmers.com
Magnolia Ariza-Nieto Cornell University Ithaca NY  
Rachel Arthur Washington County Springdale AR RachelMArthur@gmail.com
Amanda Ashworth USDA-ARS, Poultry Prod & Prod Safety Research Unit Fayetteville AR aashwor@uark.edu; Amanda.Ashworth@ars.usda.gov
Robert Bacon CSES Fayetteville AR rbacon@uark.edu
Maggie Bailey Seebach   Monte Vista CO mtucker22@yahoo.com
Tom Barber U of A Div. of Agriculture Austin AR tbarber@uaex.edu
Jim Barrentine   Fayetteville AR jbarren1@cox.net
Jim Batchelor Tri-County Farmers Association Brinkley AR jimbatchelor@tricountyfarmers.com
Dwayne Beaty Beaty Agronomic Solutions, Inc. Dermott AR BeatyDwayne@gmail.com
Dean Bell Southern Agronomic Resources, LLC DeWitt AR dbell@southernagri.com
Mason Bennett AMVAC Chemical Corporation Collierville, TN  38017 MS MasonB@Amvac-Chemical.com
Blake Bennett Next Generation Farms Partnership Pocahontas AR bennett.blake94@gmail.com
Ray Benson Mississippi Co. Extension Office Manilla AR nraybensonjr@yahoo.com
Larry Berry IV AR Discovery Farms     lgb001@uark.edu
Jim Bidlack University of Central Oklahoma Biol. Dept. Edmond OK  
Bill Bond Ducks Unlimited Memphis TN William Bond <wbond@ducks.org>
Jamey Boney Monsanto Marion AR james.e.boney@monsanto.com
Claude Bonner   North Little Rock AR cbonner3@sbcglobal.net
Sunny Bottoms Horizon Ag Dumas AR sbottoms@horizonseed.com
Roger Bowman Novozymes Biologicals Munford TN bowman@bigriver.net
Indi Braden Southeast Missouri State University Jackson MO isbraden@semo.edu
Tanner Bratton GreenPoint AG Marion AR tanbratt@gmail.com
Steve Brown   Siloam Springs AR  
Rosalind Bueckert       rosalind.bueckert@usask.ca
Seth Busby Stratton Seed Company Hickory Ridge AR sbusby@strattonseed.com
Kevin Butzlaff Wal-Mart Bentonville AR kevin.butzlaff@yahoo.com
Graydon Carruth   Fayetteville AR greycarruth@yahoo.com
Drew Carter   Stuttgart AR drew.carter87@gmail.com
Grant Carter Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC Stuttgart AR carterg@helenachemical.com
Innan Cervantes-Bouscher Bayer CropScience DeWitt AR innan.cervantes@bayer.com
Chet Chaney Bayer Little Rock AR chetchaney@yahoo.com
Jarett Chapman   Scott AR jarettchapman@comcast.net
John Clayborn   Bergman AR  
Scott Compston   Guilderland NY  
Adam Compton Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC North Little Rock AR comptona@helenachemical.com
Christine Cooley UofA Div. of Ag. Ext. Service Little Rock AR clcooley005@gmail.com
Matt Cordell Nutrient Ag Solutions Lonoke AR Matthew.Cordell@nutrien.com
Brian Cornelious AGRICEN Marian AR  
Chris Cotton   Russellville AR cscotton89@gmail.com
Brittany Craig Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art     bxc025@uark.edu; bcraig146@gmail.com
Josh Cunningham AgHeritage Farm Credit Services Lonoke AR josh.cunningham@agfcs.com
Aaron Daigh North Dakota State University Fargo ND aaron.daigh@ndsu.edu
Mike Daniels Cooperative Extension Service Little Rock AR mdaniels@uaex.edu
Van Dawson Bowers Farms Crawfordsville AR van.dawson81@gmail.com
Charles Denver Agriliance      
Alan DeRamus University of Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette LA deramus@louisiana.edu
Tra Dickson III MidSouth Ag Consulting Marion AR dicksontra@aol.com
Bob Dilday   Stuttgart AR  
Chuck Dixon Sustainable Environmental Consultants Gladstone MO  
Bill Dolezal DuPont Pioneer Johnston IA  
Bodie Drake Algenol Biofuels, Inc. Fort Myers FL drakebodie@gmail.com
Audrey Duncan   Decatur AR dduncanfarms@yahoo.com
Emily Edwards GBMc & Associates North Little Rock AR edwardsemily889@gmail.com
Jeff Edwards Oklahoma State University Stillwater OK jeff.edwards@okstate.edu
Amanda Escobar-Swope Arkansas Western Gas Fayetteville AR  
Leo Espinoza LR Ext. Ofc. Little Rock AR lespinoza@uaex.edu
Jared Fannon Syngenta Almyra AR jared.fannon@syngenta.com
Lisa Farley   Washington DC lfarley1@gmail.com
Taylor Farr U of A Fayetteville AR wiltayfarr@gmail.com
Chuck Farr Mid-South Ag Consultants Proctor AR msagc@aol.com
Mike Finch Greene County Tech Paragould AR Michael.Finch@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Kevin Fisher Fisher Farm Wynne AR  
Ned French Indigo Ag Little Rock AR  
Gloria Fry   Bella Vista AR gfry@uark.edu
Matt Fryer Crawford County Van Buren AR mfryer@uaex.edu
Ruben Garza Nutrient Ag Solutions Bernie MO Ruben.Garza@cpsagu.com
Thomas Gerrard Farm Credit Midsouth, ACA Marion AR  
John Godwin UPL NA Inc. Stuttgart AR john.godwin@uniphos.com
Dewayne Goldmon Monsanto Pine Bluff AR dewayne.l.goldmon@monsanto.com
Tim Graham Chesapeake Energy Corp. Wilburton OK tim.graham@chk.com
Blair Griffin Johnson County Extension Office Clarksville AR bgriffin@uaex.edu
Greta Grishanova Heifer International Little Rock AR greta.grishanova@heifer.org
Ashley Hammac   Pullman WA  
Jarrod Hardke RREC Carlisle AR jhardke@uaex.edu
Steve Harrison   Fayetteville AR harrisonsteve82@gmail.com
Jeremy Hayward Forage Genetics International Ozark MO jrhayward@foragegenetics.com
Bob Hensley Rice Tec Alvin TX  
Sheri Herron AR Assn. of Professional Soil classifiers Dripping Springs TX sheriherron@gmail.com
Dan Holaday Waters of America Wildwood MO danfholaday@gmail.com
Merritt Holman Arkansas Crop Technologies, Inc. Lonoke AR mholman82@gmail.com
Alan Hopkins Bayer Crop Science Greenbrier AR  
Keith Horne FritoLay Headquarters Plano TX 4hornes@live.com
Otis Howe, III C H Crop Consulting LLC Little Rock AR otis.howe3@gmail.com
Casey Hutto Bayer CropScience NE Ark Memphis TN casey.hutto@bayer.com
Richard Imboden   Cherry Valley AR rkimboden@hotmail.com
Nick Inman Ag Pro Companies Dixie GA ninman64@gmail.com
Andrea Jackson   Carmel IN  
Alayna Jacobs   Batesville MS alayna.sandford@gmail.com
Luciano Jaureguy Corteva agriscience Indianapolis IN lucjaureguy@gmail.com
David Jessup DeWitt Bank and Trust Co. DeWitt AR  
William Johnson BASF Beebe AR williamf.johnson@agro.basf-se.com
Cory Johnson Weyerhauser Magnolia AR cory.johnson@weyerhaeuser.com
Eastin Jordan, IV Academy Sports + Outdoors Katy TX eastinjordan@yahoo.com
Eastin Jordan, IV   Grand Rapids MI  
Kristen Karnes Hill Pinyon Environmental, Inc. Lakewood CO kristenkarnes@gmail.com
Claude Kennedy Lon Mann Cotton Research Station Marianna AR ckennedy@uaex.edu
Bryan Kennedy Southern Soils Lab Jackson MS kennedy.bryanp@gmail.com
Glenn Kernodle Gowan USA Cabot AR gkernodle@gowanco.com
Randy King USDA - Forth Smith, AR Area      
Brad Koen Southern Agronomic Resources. LLC DeWitt AR brad.koen@basf.com
Anuj Kumar   Fayetteville AR axk018@uark.edu
Libbie Lancaster Hudson USDA-ARS-Plant Genetics Resource Conservation Unit Atlanta GA libbiel23@yahoo.com
David Lane Dow AgroSciences Indianapolis IN  
Terri Lane Arkansas Land Trust      
Kevin Lawson UofA Div. of Agriculture Ext. Faulkner Co. Houston AR klawson@uaex.edu
David Lee UAP Midsouth Collierville TN  
Dave Lee   Clarendon AR  
Drew Ligon Farm Bureau Poplar Grove AR Drew.ligon@afbic.com
Gus Lorenz Lonoke Extension & Research Center Lonoke AR glorenz@uaex.edu
Darrin Malone Corteva agriscience Paragould AR j-darrin.malone@pioneer.com
Matt Marsh Brantley Farming Company England AR marsh.matthewc@gmail.com
Walter Mayhew Bayer CropScience Lake St. Louis MO walter.mayhew@bayer.com
Juan Carlos Mayta Bayer CropScience New Ulm MN jmayta@gmail.com
Larry McClendon McClendon, Mann & Felton Gin. Co. Marianna AR larrymcc@cablelynx.com
Gabriella McConnel Environmental Management Support, Inc. Silver Spring MD gabriella.mcconnel@emsus.com
Marya McKee Tyson Foods West Fork AR marya.mckee@gmail.com
  McKinney AR Agricultural Experiment Station Fayetteville AR nmckinne@uark.edu
Edgar Mersiovsky USDA NRCS Room 3416 Little Rock AR edgar.mersiovsky@ar.usda.gov
Kristen Michaels Benton County Conservation District Fayetteville AR kristen912@gmail.com
Randy Miller Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences Lonoke AR rgm003@uark.edu
George Montgomery USDA Risk Management Agency Woodbury MN georgemontgomeryjr@gmail.com
Tripp Morgan Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC Stuttgart AR morganj@helenachemical.com
Jill Motschenbacher North Dakota State University Fargo ND jill.motschenbacher@ndsu.edu
Ryan Neal        
Dick Oliver CSES Springdale AR trinaoliver@cox.net
  Ortel North Carolina Cooperative Extension Greenville NC ortel@uark.edu
Curt Osier Data Testing, Inc Greenwood AR  
Jim Pelt Retired Memphis TN  
Mike Phillips Retired Hope AR  
Sara Potter   Tacoma WA slp359@gmail.com
Mark Power University of Arkansas Fayetteville AR mepower@uark.edu
Nina Prater National Center for Appropriate Technology Cedarville AR ninajmprater@gmail.com
Trey Reaper Syngenta Searcy AR Trey.reaper@syngenta.com
Dale Reed   Gillett AR drreed@cpomail.net
Gail Renaud   Glasgow, Scotland   fgrenaud@hotmail.com
Matthew Rich Beaver Water District   AR matthewwrich@gmail.com
Johnny Roach   Monticello AR johnroach@ccc-cable.net
Cecilia Roark USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service Hampton AR cecilia.roark@ar.usda.gov
Trent Roberts Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences, U of A Fayetteville AR  
Ashley Rodman Buffalo National River, National Park Service Harrison AR ashley_rodman@nps.gov
Jeremy Ross U of A Cooperative Extension Service Little Rock AR jross@uaex.edu
Scott Rushing UPI Jonesboro AR scott.rushing@ricecollc.com
Jeff Rutledge Rutledge & Rutledge Newport AR rutfarms@hotmail.com
Reiofeli Salas Perez   Fayetteville AR rasalas@uark.edu
Andy Sample Alan Plummer Associates, Inc. Fort Worth TX asample@apaienv.com; sample_andy17@yahoo.com
Lance Schmidt Farm Service, Inc. Pocahontas AR razrbk76@gmail.com
Bob Scott Rice Research and Extension Center Stuttgart AR bscott@uaex.edu
Porche Scott USDA - NRCS Hattiesburg MS  
JW Seale Mississippi State     johnwseale@gmail.com
Jeff Serfass Serfco Pest Control Bentonville AR arbugman@cox.net
Tim Sharp Talon Tech LLC Henderson TN timsharp@yahoo.com
Carolyn Shoemaker U of A Student Success Fayetteville AR cdc008@uark.edu
Brittany Singleton   Walnut Ridge AR bltsingleton@gmail.com
Dale Smith Armor Seed     DaleSmith@ArmorSeed.com
Doug Smith USDA, National Soil Erosion Research Laboratory West lafayette IN drsmith@purdue.edu
Lance Smith        
Lori Spencer ONSC Huntsville AR  
  Starkey Bayer CropScience Turrell AR clay.starkey@bayer.com
Michele Steele   Fayetteville AR otisray@yahoo.com
Erin Stiers USDA Bloomington MN erin.n.stiers@aphis.usda.gov
Alisha Stivers Robertson RiceTec, Inc. Alvin TX arobertson@ricetec.com
Bryan Stobaugh Missouri Soybean Association Jefferson City MO Bstobaugh@mosoy.org
Mike Sullivan NRCS Little Rock AR michael.sullivan@ar.usda.gov
Landon Sullivan   Harrison AR  
Kody Tackett Halliburton Enid OK jktacke@hotmail.com
Nicki Taillon UA Coop. Ext. Service Little Rock AR ntaillon@uaex.edu
Ron Talbert CSES Fayetteville AR rtalbert@uark.edu
Katie Teague Wash Co. Cooperative Ext. Service Fayetteville AR kteague@uaex.edu
Gary Thompson Retired Omaha AR GDT442@gmail.com
Allen Underwood Underwood & Associates Germantown TN  
Richard Vaught NRCS Amity AR Richard.Vaught@ar.usda.gov
Brandon Warren Home Zone Fayetteville AR brianc
James Watkins DuPont Pioneer DeWitt AR james.watkins@pioneer.com
Jennifer Wells Winfield Solutions Memphis TN  
Brian Wempe       bwempe@uark.edu
Antoine Wesner   Delmas, Haiti   wesant@yahoo.com
David Wildy Wildy Farms Manila AR  
Jerry Williams   Bella Vista AR williamc5263@sbcglobal.net
Gerald Wilson   Germantown TN grwilson755@yahoo.com
Chuck Wilson NEREC Jonesboro AR cwilson@uaex.edu
Josh Wilson Corteva agriscience Jonesboro AR Michael-Josh.Wilson@usa.dupont.com
Ross Wood Stuttgart Seed England AR  
Dickie Workman   Pine Bluff AR workman.r@sbcglobal.net
Richie Workman Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC Little Rock AR workmanr@helenachemical.com
Holly Yeatman CSES Fayetteville AR hyeatman@uark.edu
Mary Young Western State Colorado University Bella Vista AR  
Martha Zwonitzer Bayer CropScience Lubbock TX zwonitzer@gmail.com