CSES Alumni & Friends Directory

Nickname Last Name Company Alumni City Alumni State Alumni Email
Brian Adams Monsanto St. Louis MO  
Bill Apple Tri County Farmers Marianna AR billapple@tricountyfarmers.com
Magnolia Ariza-Nieto Cornell University Ithaca NY  
Rachel Arthur Washington County Springdale AR RachelMArthur@gmail.com
Amanda Ashworth USDA-ARS, Poultry Prod & Prod Safety Research Unit Fayetteville AR aashwor@uark.edu; Amanda.Ashworth@ars.usda.gov
Robert Bacon CSES Fayetteville AR rbacon@uark.edu
Maggie Bailey Seebach   Monte Vista CO mtucker22@yahoo.com
Tom Barber U of A Div. of Agriculture Austin AR tbarber@uaex.uada.edu
Jim Barrentine   Fayetteville AR jbarren1@cox.net
Jim Batchelor Tri-County Farmers Association Brinkley AR jimbatchelor@tricountyfarmers.com
Dwayne Beaty Beaty Agronomic Solutions, Inc. Dermott AR BeatyDwayne@gmail.com
Dean Bell Southern Ag Management LL DeWitt AR dbell@hornbeckseed.com
Mason Bennett AMVAC Chemical Corporation Collierville, TN  38017 MS Masonb@amvac.com
Blake Bennett Next Generation Farms Partnership Pocahontas AR bennett.blake94@gmail.com
Ray Benson Mississippi Co. Extension Office Manilla AR nraybensonjr@yahoo.com
Larry Berry IV AR Discovery Farms     lgb001@uark.edu
Jim Bidlack University of Central Oklahoma Biol. Dept. Edmond OK  
Bill Bond Ducks Unlimited Memphis TN William Bond <wbond@ducks.org>
Jamey Boney, Sr. Monsanto Marion AR james.e.boney@monsanto.com
Claude Bonner Retired North Little Rock AR cbonner3@sbcglobal.net
Sunny Bottoms Horizon Ag Dumas AR sbottoms@horizonseed.com
Roger Bowman Novozymes Biologicals Munford TN bowmans326@gmail.com
Indi Braden Southeast Missouri State University Jackson MO isbraden@semo.edu
Tanner Bratton GreenPoint AG Marion AR tanbratt@gmail.com
Steve Brown   Siloam Springs AR  
Rosalind Bueckert       rosalind.bueckert@usask.ca
Seth Busby Concept Agri-Tek   AR msbusby1121@gmail.com
Kevin Butzlaff Wal-Mart Bentonville AR kevin.butzlaff@yahoo.com
Graydon Carruth   Fayetteville AR greycarruth@yahoo.com
Drew Carter   Stuttgart AR drew.carter87@gmail.com
Grant Carter Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC Stuttgart AR carterg@helenaagri.com; grantmcarter@gmail.com
Innan Cervantes-Bouscher BASF Marian AR innancm@gmail.com
Chet Chaney Bayer Little Rock AR chetchaney@yahoo.com
Jarett Chapman   Scott AR jarettchapman@comcast.net
  Clarkson   Little Rock AR Derek.Clarkson@corteva.com
John Clayborn   Bergman AR  
Scott Compston   Guilderland NY  
Adam Compton Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC North Little Rock AR comptona@helenaagri.com; adamcompton@att.net
Christine Cooley   Little Rock AR clcooley005@gmail.com
Matt Cordell Nutrien Ag Solutions Lonoke AR Matthew.Cordell@nutrien.com
Brian Cornelious AGRICEN Marian AR  
Chris Cotton Cascade Earth Sciences (CES) Albany OR cscotton89@gmail.com
Brittany Craig Tyson Foods, Inc. Springdale AR Brittany.Craig@tyson.com
Josh Cunningham AgHeritage Farm Credit Services Lonoke AR josh.cunningham@agfcs.com
Aaron Daigh North Dakota State University Fargo ND aaron.daigh@ndsu.edu
Mike Daniels Cooperative Extension Service Little Rock AR mdaniels@uaex.uada.edu
Van Dawson Bayer CropScience Columbia MO van.dawson81@gmail.com
Charles Denver Agriliance      
Alan DeRamus University of Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette LA deramus@louisiana.edu
Tra Dickson III MidSouth Ag Consulting Marion AR dicksontra@aol.com
Bob Dilday   Stuttgart AR  
Chuck Dixon Sustainable Environmental Consultants Gladstone MO  
Bill Dolezal DuPont Pioneer Johnston IA  
Bodie Drake PercPro LLC Little Rock AR drakebodie@gmail.com
Audrey Duncan   Decatur AR dduncanfarms@yahoo.com
Jeff Edwards Oklahoma State University Stillwater OK jeff.edwards@okstate.edu
Emily Edwards GBMc & Associates North Little Rock AR edwardsemily889@gmail.com
Amanda Escobar-Swope Arkansas Western Gas Fayetteville AR  
Leo Espinoza LR Ext. Ofc. Little Rock AR lespinoza@uaex.uada.edu
Jared Fannon   Almyra AR Jfannon@strattonseed.com
Lisa Farley   Washington DC lfarley1@gmail.com
Chuck Farr Mid-South Ag Consultants Proctor AR msagc@aol.com
Taylor Farr Walmart Fayetteville AR wiltayfarr@gmail.com
Mike Finch Greene County Tech Paragould AR Michael.Finch@gctsd.k12.ar.us
Kevin Fisher Fisher Farm Wynne AR  
Ned French Indigo Ag Little Rock AR  
Gloria Fry   Bella Vista AR gfry@uark.edu
Matt Fryer UAEX Little Rock AR mfryer@uaex.uada.edu
Ruben Garza Nutrien Ag Solutions Bernie MO Ruben.Garza@nutrien.com
Thomas Gerrard Farm Credit Midsouth, ACA Marion AR  
John Godwin UPL NA Inc. Stuttgart AR  
Dewayne Goldmon National Black Growers Council Pine Bluff AR dellcamfarm@aol.com
Tim Graham Chesapeake Energy Corp. Wilburton OK tim.graham@chk.com
Blair Griffin Johnson County Extension Office Clarksville AR bgriffin@uada.edu
Greta Grishanova Heifer International Little Rock AR greta.grishanova@heifer.org
Ashley Hammac   Pullman WA  
Jarrod Hardke Univ. of AR System Div. of Agriculture Carlisle AR jhardke@uada.edu
Steve Harrison   Fayetteville AR harrisonsteve82@gmail.com
Jeremy Hayward Mountain View Seeds Ozark MO jhayward1175@hotmail.com
Bob Hensley Rice Tec Alvin TX  
Sheri Herron BMPs Inc. - Nonprofit for Poultry Litter Export Dripping Springs TX sheriherron@gmail.com
Dan Holaday Waters of America Wildwood MO danfholaday@gmail.com
Merritt Holman Arkansas Crop Technologies, Inc. Lonoke AR mholman82@gmail.com
Alan Hopkins Simplot Grower Solutions Fort Collins CO alan.hopkins@innvictis.com
Keith Horne FritoLay Headquarters Plano TX 4hornes@live.com
Otis Howe, III C H Crop Consulting LLC Little Rock AR otis.howe3@gmail.com
Casey Hutto Bayer CropScience NE Ark Memphis TN casey.hutto@bayer.com
Richard Imboden   Cherry Valley AR rkimboden@hotmail.com
Nick Inman Ag Pro Companies Dixie GA ninman64@gmail.com
Andrea Jackson   Carmel IN  
Alayna Jacobs   Batesville MS alayna.sandford@gmail.com
Luciano Jaureguy Corteva AgriScience Des Moines IA lucjaureguy@gmail.com
David Jessup DeWitt Bank and Trust Co. DeWitt AR  
Cory Johnson Weyerhauser Magnolia AR cory.johnson@weyerhaeuser.com
William Johnson, Jr. Corteva Beebe AR William.johnson@corteva.com
Eastin Jordan, IV   Grand Rapids MI  
Eastin Jordan, IV Academy Sports + Outdoors Katy TX eastinjordan@yahoo.com
Kristen Karnes Hill Pinyon Environmental, Inc. Lakewood CO krist10hill@gmail.com
Claude Kennedy Lon Mann Cotton Research Station Marianna AR ckennedy@uaex.uada.edu
Bryan Kennedy Southern Soils Lab Jackson MS kennedy.bryanp@gmail.com
Glenn Kernodle UPL, Ltd. Cabot AR Glenn.Kernodle@upl-ltd.com
Randy King USDA - Forth Smith, AR Area      
Brad Koen BASF DeWitt AR brad.koen@basf.com
Anuj Kumar   Fayetteville AR axk018@uark.edu
Libbie Lancaster Hudson USDA-ARS-Plant Genetics Resource Conservation Unit Atlanta GA libbiel23@yahoo.com
David Lane Dow AgroSciences Indianapolis IN  
Terri Lane Arkansas Land Trust      
Kevin Lawson UofA Div. of Agriculture Ext. Faulkner Co. Houston AR klawson@uaex.uada.edu
David Lee UAP Midsouth Collierville TN Davidhlee50@gmail.com
Dave Lee   Clarendon AR  
Drew Ligon Farm Bureau Poplar Grove AR Drew.ligon@afbic.com
Gus Lorenz Lonoke Extension & Research Center Lonoke AR glorenz@uaex.uada.edu
Darrin Malone Corteva agriscience Paragould AR j-darrin.malone@corteva.com
Matt Marsh Brantley Farming Company England AR marsh.matthewc@gmail.com
Walter Mayhew Bayer Crop Science Lake St. Louis MO walter.mayhew@bayer.com
Juan Carlos Mayta Bayer Crop Science New Ulm MN jmayta@gmail.com
Larry McClendon McClendon, Mann & Felton Gin. Co. Marianna AR larrymcc@cablelynx.com
Gabriella McConnel Texas Tech University Lubbock TX mcconnelgabriella@gmail.com
Marya McKee Tyson Foods West Fork AR marya.mckee@gmail.com
  McKinney AR Agricultural Experiment Station Fayetteville AR nmckinne@uark.edu
Edgar Mersiovsky USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service Little Rock AR edgar.mersiovsky@usda.gov
Kristen Michaels Benton County Conservation District Fayetteville AR kristen912@gmail.com
Randy Miller Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences Lonoke AR rgm003@uark.edu
George Montgomery USDA Risk Management Agency Woodbury MN georgemontgomeryjr@gmail.com
Tripp Morgan Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC Stuttgart AR morganj@helenaagri.com
Jill Motschenbacher North Dakota State University Fargo ND jill.motschenbacher@ndsu.edu
Ryan Neal        
Dick Oliver CSES Springdale AR nanaoliver69@gmail.com
  Ortel North Carolina Cooperative Extension Greenville NC ortel@uark.edu
Curt Osier Data Testing, Inc Greenwood AR  
Jim Pelt Retired Memphis TN  
Mike Phillips Retired Hope AR  
Sara Potter   Tacoma WA slp359@gmail.com
Mark Power University of Arkansas Fayetteville AR mepower@uark.edu
Nina Prater National Center for Appropriate Technology Cedarville AR ninajmprater@gmail.com
Trey Reaper Syngenta Searcy AR Trey.reaper@syngenta.com
Dale Reed   Gillett AR drreed213@gmail.com
Gail Renaud   Glasgow, Scotland   fgrenaud@hotmail.com
Matthew Rich Beaver Water District   AR matthewwrich@gmail.com
Johnny Roach Retired Monticello AR johnroach@ccc-cable.net
Cecilia Roark USDA-Natural Resources Conservation Service Hampton AR cecilia.roark@ar.usda.gov
Trent Roberts Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences, U of A Fayetteville AR  
Alisha Robertson (Nelms) RiceTec, Inc. Alvin TX arobertson@ricetec.com
Ashley Rodman Buffalo National River, National Park Service Harrison AR ashley_rodman@nps.gov
Jeremy Ross U of A Cooperative Extension Service Little Rock AR jross@uaex.uada.edu
Scott Rushing UPI Jonesboro AR scott.rushing@upl-ltd.com
Jeff Rutledge Rutledge & Rutledge Newport AR rutfarms@hotmail.com
Reiofeli Salas Perez Dole Phillippines, Inc. Fayetteville AR  
Andy Sample Alan Plummer Associates, Inc. Fort Worth TX asample@apaienv.com; sample_andy17@yahoo.com
Lance Schmidt ADAMA US Pocahontas AR razrbk76@gmail.com
Bob Scott Rice Research and Extension Center Stuttgart AR bscott@uaex.uada.edu
Porche Scott USDA - NRCS Hattiesburg MS  
JW Seale Mississippi State     johnwseale@gmail.com
Jeff Serfass Serfco Pest Control Bentonville AR arbugman@cox.net
Tim Sharp Talon Tech LLC Henderson TN timsharp@yahoo.com
Carolyn Shoemaker U of A Student Success Fayetteville AR cdc008@uark.edu
Brittany Singleton Arkansas State University Walnut Ridge AR bltsingleton@gmail.com
  Slaton Crop, Soil, & Environmental Sciences Dept. Fayetteville AR nslaton@uark.edu
Doug Smith USDA, National Soil Erosion Research Laboratory West lafayette IN  
Lance Smith        
Dale Smith Armor Seed     DaleSmith@ArmorSeed.com
Lori Spencer ONSC Huntsville AR  
  Starkey Bayer CropScience Turrell AR claystarkey1@gmail.com
Michele Steele   Fayetteville AR otisray@yahoo.com
Erin Stiers USDA Animal & Plant Health Inspection Service Bloomington MN erin.n.stiers@aphis.usda.gov
Bryan Stobaugh Missouri Soybean Association Jefferson City MO Bstobaugh@mosoy.org
Mike Sullivan NRCS Little Rock AR Michael.sullivan2@usda.gov
Landon Sullivan   Harrison AR  
Amanda Swope Black Hills Energy Arkansas Fayetteville AR amandamswope@gmail.com
Kody Tackett Halliburton Enid OK jktacke@hotmail.com
Nicki Taillon UA Coop. Ext. Service Little Rock AR ntaillon@uada.edu
Ron Talbert CSES Fayetteville AR rtalbert@uark.edu
Katie Teague Wash Co. Cooperative Ext. Service Fayetteville AR kteague@uada.edu
Gary Thompson Retired Omaha AR GDT442@gmail.com
Allen Underwood Underwood & Associates Germantown TN  
Richard Vaught DA-Natural Resources Conservation Service Conway AR Richard.Vaught@usda.gov
Brandon Warren Home Zone Fayetteville AR  
James Watkins Corteva Agrisciences/Pioneer Seed DeWitt AR James.watkins@corteva.com
Jennifer Wells Truterra and Land O'Lake, Inc. Memphis TN jenjwells@gmail.com
Brian Wempe       bwempe@uark.edu
Antoine Wesner   Delmas, Haiti   wesant@yahoo.com
David Wildy Wildy Farms Manila AR  
Jerry Williams   Bella Vista AR williamc5263@sbcglobal.net
Josh Wilson Corteva agriscience Jonesboro AR Josh.Wilson@corteva.com
Chuck Wilson NEREC Jonesboro AR cwilson@uaex.uada.edu
Gerald Wilson   Germantown TN grwilson755@yahoo.com
Ross Wood Stuttgart Seed England AR  
Dickie Workman   Pine Bluff AR workman.r@sbcglobal.net
Richie Workman Helena Agri-Enterprises LLC Little Rock AR workmanr@helenaagri.com
Holly Yeatman CSES Fayetteville AR hyeatman@uark.edu
Mary Young Western State Colorado University Bella Vista AR  
Martha Zwonitzer Grimmway Farms Bakersfield CA zwonitzer@gmail.com