Graduate Students

Graduate Students Fall 2022

Adams, Robert Louis
CSESPH roberta@uark.edu
Arel, Chandler
CSESMS cmarel@uark.edu
Arnold, Casey
CSESMS charnold@uark.edu
Avent, Tristen Heath
CSESPH thavent@uark.edu
Bessa de Lima, Gustavo Henrique
CSESMS gb017@uark.edu
Carvalho-Moore, Pamela
CSESPH pcarvalh@uark.edu
Castner, Mason C
CSESPH mccastne@uark.edu
Collins, Ethan Avery
CSESMS eac017@uark.edu
Cotter, Bodie Lyn
CSESMS blcotter@uark.edu
Dorantes, Minerva Justine
CSESPH mjdorant@uark.edu
Fanning, Cooper Royace
CSESMS crfannin@uark.edu
Faria Chaves, Maria Clara
CSESMS mcfariac@uark.edu
Fleming, Jacob Alan
CSESMS jaf035@uark.edu
Followell, Carrie A
CSESMS cafollow@uark.edu
Frimpong, Solomon
CSESMS frimpong@uark.edu
Godara, Navdeep
CSESMS ngodara@uark.edu
Greub, Chester Eugene
CSESPH cgreub@uark.edu
Hoegenauer, Kyle Andrew
CSESPH/CSESMS kahoegen@uark.edu
Holder, Torri E
CSESMS teholder@uark.edu
Jamison, Daniel Reed
CSESMS djamison@uark.edu
Janorschke, Matthew Grant
CSESMS mgjanors@uark.edu
Karaikal, Srikanth Kumar
CSESMS skkaraik@uark.edu
King, Tanner Austin
CSESMS tak004@uark.edu
Machado Noguera, Matheus
CSESPH mmnoguer@uark.edu
Morrison, Machaela Lorraine
CSESMS mlm069@uark.edu
Noe, Samuel Charles
CSESMS noe@uark.edu
Ortel, Carrie Catherine
CSESPH ortel@uark.edu
Pritchett, Summer
CSESMS summerp@uark.edu
Reed, Noah Hunter
CSESMS noahreed@uark.edu
Riaz, Awais
CSESPH ariaz@uark.edu
Salimi Jazi, Farinaz
CSESMS farinazs@uark.edu
Sigdel, Ujjwal
CSESMS usigdel@uark.edu
Simms, Tatum Ammayo
CSESPH tasimms@uark.edu
Smith, Ty
CSESMS tys@uark.edu
Thurston, Dietrich Von
CSESMS dvthurst@uark.edu
Upadhyay, Ashmita
CSESMS ashmitau@uark.edu
Velasquez Baldizon, Francisco Javier
CSESMS fjvelasq@uark.edu
Velasquez Rodriguez, Juan Camilo
CSESPH juanv@uark.edu
Winter, Joshua
CSESMS jw114@uark.edu
Woolard,Matthew Coleman
CSESMS mcwoolar@uark.edu
Wren,Holly Elise
CSESMS hewren@uark.edu
Ylagan,Shane Reid
CSESMS srylagan@uark.edu
Zaccaro,Maria Leticia Moraes
CSESPH mzaccaro@uark.edu