Graduate Students

Graduate Students, Spring 2019     
 
Anderson, Ryder Shaw CSES-MS rsa002@uark.edu
Azapoglu, Ozgur CSES-MS oazapogl@uark.edu
Bazzer, Sumandeep Kaur CSES-PHD skbazzer@uark.edu
Berry IV, Lawrence G. CSES-MS lgb001@uark.edu
Bolton, Dustin Thomas CSES-MS dtbolton@uark.edu
Castner, Mason C CSES-MS mccastne@uark.edu
Chlapecka, Justin L. CSES-PHD jchlapec@uark.edu
Coffin, Maxwell David CSES-MS mdcoffin@uark.edu
Coffman, Wyatt CSES-MS wcoffman@uark.edu
De Oliveira, Maria Roberta CSES-MS mrdeoliv@uark.edu
Della Lunga, Diego CSES-MS ddellalu@uark.edu
Dillion, Drew Erin CSES-MS dedillio@uark.edu
Dorantes, Minerva Justine CSES-PHD mjdorant@uark.edu
Dos Santos, Caio Luiz CSES-MS cldossan@uark.edu
Dwiningsih, Yheni CSES-PHD ydwining@uark.edu
Escalante Ortiz, Lucia Emperatriz CSES-MS leescala@uark.edu
France, Owen Wesley CSES-MS owfrance@uark.edu
Fuentes Ponce, Bryan Andre CSES-MS bafuente@uark.edu
Greenfield, Ryan L CSES-MS rlgreenf@uark.edu
Greub, Chester Eugene CSES-PHD cgreub@uark.edu
Gruener, Chandler CSES-MS cgruener@uark.edu
Harrison, Derrick Jerome CSES-MS derrickh@uark.edu
Hensley, Carlee D CSES-MS cdhensle@uark.edu
Hurst, Bradley Don CSES-MS bh039@uark.edu
Kouame, Koffi Badou Jeremie CSES-PHD kbkouame@uark.edu
Lancaster, Zachary Douglas CSES-PHD zdlancas@uark.edu
Larkin, Dylan Lee CSES-PHD dllarkin@uark.edu
Lytle, Mary Jane CSES-MS mjlytle@uark.edu
Machado Noguera, Matheus CSES-PHD mmnoguer@uark.edu
Martin, Linda R. CSES-MS lrm02@uark.edu
Mulloy, Robyn Brittlee CSES-MS rbmulloy@uark.edu
Murry, Jamison Trey CSES-MS jtmurry@uark.edu
Park, Samuel P. CSES-MS sp074@uark.edu
Patterson, Jake Allen CSES-MS jap045@uark.edu
Priess, Grant Lawson CSES-MS glpriess@uark.edu
Ravelombola, Francia Seconde CSES-PHD fsravelo@uark.edu
Rice, Adam David CSES-MS adamrice@uark.edu
Richburg, Jacob Thomas CSES-MS jtrichbu@uark.edu
Simms, Tatum Ammayo CSES-PHD tasimms@uark.edu
Winn, Zachary J CSES-MS zjwinn@uark.edu
Wright, Hannah Elizabeth CSES-MS hewright@uark.edu
Zaccaro, Maria Leticia Moraes CSES-PHD mzaccaro@uark.edu